Table of Contents
To remove all friends on Snapchat, simply remove each friend one by one. How To Remove/Unadd People On Snapchat Fast At Once If you have multiple friends on Snapchat, there is a quick way to remove them all at once.
If you’re looking to start fresh on Snapchat and get rid of all your old messages and friends, there’s an easy way to do it. Just go to your account settings and scroll down to the “Delete Account” area. Tap it, then confirm that you want to delete your account. Once you do that, all your Snapchat data will be permanently erased.
To remove multiple friends at once on Snapchat, all you have to do is delete your Snapchat account by going to the Snapchat help page from your browser.
From your mobile or PC browser, you can delete your Snapchat account by logging in with your credentials and making a delete request.
If you don’t take any action on your account for the next 30 days, it will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
If you wait 30 days to sign up for a new Snapchat account, you’ll be able to get all your old deleted chats and friends back.
In order to remove all Snapchat friends, you can delete your total Snapchat account.
Step 1: First, open the “Snapchat Help” page from your browser. You can do this from your mobile phone or computer.
Step 2: Search for and select the ‘Delete My Account’ option to continue.
Step 3: You just go to that link mentioned on the page to complete the action.
Step 4: To confirm the action, you will be asked to enter your Snapchat login details. Put in the details and proceed to delete the account.
Step 5: Now that your account is deleted, you’ve removed all of your friends and their Snapchat messages.
You have some tools too to remove all at once:
- Open the Snapchat Friends Remover tool.
- Log in with Snapchat credentials.
- Select all friends & remove them.
Check All Snapchat Friends Recently Had chat with:
You can find your list of recent friends from the chat section if you’re looking for all friends with whom you chatted on Snapchat.
Just by tapping the clear option, you can see the all recent friends that you had chatted with.
In order to see all chats you recently had with friends, check the “Recent” tab on the left-hand side of your chat window.
Step 1: To open your Snapchat account, click your bitmoji in the top left corner of the app. From your profile, you can access your account settings, view your account information, and more.
Step 2: Your profile details are right there in front of you. From here, click the ‘Settings’ icon on the top right corner to access your account settings.
Step 3: Under settings, scroll down to ‘Privacy’. There you will see several options, including ‘Clear Conversation’.
Step 4: By clicking “Clear Conversation,” a list of all the chats you had earlier, including the most recent and oldest, will appear here.
Step 5: YouSelect the words you want to delete and they will be permanently deleted until you have a new conversation for them to reappear.
Step 6: Now, the following are easy steps to see chat friends on Snapchat. If you want to delete friends, just click on the cross icon next to their name and the chat will be cleared.
Is there any option to Delete All Friends on Snapchat?
There is no way to delete all your friends on Snapchat at the same time. If you want to remove your friends, you’ll have to do it one by one.
Follow the steps given to remove your friends:
Step 1: To open your Snapchat app, first tap on your profile picture or Bitmoji in the top left corner of your mobile screen. From your profile, you can access your Snapchat settings by tapping the gear icon.
Step 2: After opening your profile, visit the ‘Settings’ option on the top right corner.
Step 3: Among the many options, scroll down to ‘Privacy’. Under ‘Privacy’ there is an option of ‘Remove Friend’.
Step 4: If you click on a person’s name in your Friends list, you will see the option to Remove Friend. Tapping on this will allow you to delete the friend from your Snapchat account.
Step 5: Now if you have a few more friends- repeat the process in order to remove them all.
Hello Friends We hope this tutorial helped you on how to remove all your Snapchat friends from their profile by just tapping on the ‘Remove Friend’ option. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us in the comments section below.
How To Remove All Snapchat Friends At Once:
If you want to delete all Snapchat friends & all messages or chat along with that, you have a perfect option to do that. This process is done only in two steps. If you don’t want to keep the friends and chats, you might start afresh that will have a totally new account. The best part is the whole chats will also be removed from both sides.
Now, to do this first you have to delete your Snapchat account and then have to register a new one. Let’s follow the quick guide on how you can do this:
1. Delete the Snapchat account
The only way to delete all your Snapchat friends at once is to delete your Snapchat account permanently. This doesn’t happen immediately, but it works really well for you.
The following steps will guide you in the process:
1.First, open the Snapchat portal by clicking on the provided link.
2.Go to the Snapchat portal’s help section and select the ‘Delete My Account’ option.
3.Now click on the link to proceed with Account Deletion.
4.Enter your Snapchat username and password.
5.Login to your account after you have completed the necessary information.
6.IYou will receive an OTP on the mobile number linked to your account. Enter the OTP sent through it and press the ‘Submit button.
7.AfterYou will be taken to the “Delete Account” page. Enter your username and password again and click the “Continue” button.
Your account will be deleted including all your friends at once.
2. Register a New Snapchat account after 30 days
Now that the deletion process is finished, you shouldn’t start a new account registration right away. You’ll need to wait until 30 days have passed before you can create a new account.
If you want to reactivate your Snapchat account, you’ll need to log in to your account with the same username and password after 30 days. Doing so will restore all the deleted Snapchat friends. If you don’t log in to your account within 30 days, it will be deactivated permanently.
Does This Delete All Of The Messages On Snapchat?
If you’re certain you want to delete all your Snapchat friends at once, the only way to do so is by deleting your Snapchat account permanently.
Deleting your Snapchat account not only permanently deletes your account, but also deletes your chats and messages.
When you delete your Snapchat account, you’re not only deleting all chats and messages from your account, but also from the chat and friend list of the people you have added as your friend before deleting your account. In short, deleting the account deletes the chats and messages from both sides.
The Bottom Lines:
You have just learned how to manage your Snapchat account if you want to keep the same account and delete a few friends. The process must be manual, but if you want to remove all Snapchat friends at once, you can use the dedicated method. With this method, you can remove all chats as well.