Table of Contents
If you want to see who Twitter Block List Checker – How Many People Blocked You, just copy the profile link of the person you want to spy on and open their profile. If the profile shows that they blocked you, then you know they’ve blocked you.
The list of people that you have to manually verify by seeing each profile individually and then you can confirm if he or she has blocked you.
You can tell if someone has blocked you on Twitter just by looking at their profile – it will say “blocked” and you won’t be able to see their tweets or follow them.
You can easily tell if someone blocked you on Twitter,
- See the Twitter Block checking Guide.
- Look at the facts that change upon blocking.
- You will know if someone blocked you.
Twitter Block TrackerIf you’re looking to find out who has blocked you on Twitter, there is an app for that. The Twitter Block Tracker app will show you a list of people who have blocked you.
This article explains all the methods that may help you see the blockers on Twitter.
How To Check Who Blocked You On Twitter:
There is no way to get a complete list of everyone who has blocked you on Twitter, as the platform does not notify users when someone blocks them. However, there are a few workarounds that can help you see if someone has blocked you.
You can check to see if someone has blocked you on Twitter by looking at their profile. If you see a notice that says you’ve been blocked by that user, then they have blocked you.
Now you know that you cannot directly know who blocked you on Twitter, you will need to find the people who blocked you by individually going through the profiles of people whom you suspect may have blocked you.
There are a few steps you can follow to find out who has blocked you on their phone.
Read also: How to Block Someone on Twitter
To see who blocked you on Twitter,
Step 1: First of all, open your Twitter app and log in with your credentials.
Step 2: You have to type and search from the search box for the accounts you suspect may have blocked you.
Step 3: If the user has been blocked, you won’t be able to view their profile.
Step 4: The “@username blocked you” tag appears on your profile, indicating that the user has blocked you.
This is what you will see when you visit the profile of the person who has blocked you. You will no longer be able to view their profile photo, follow them, or see their tweets.
Now do this for all the people you think have blocked you on Twitter and finally, you can make a list of people who have blocked you.
Tools To Find Out Who Blocked You On Twitter:
There’s an app or analytics bot that can show you a list of people you’re not connected to anymore.
1. Twitter Block Tracker:
Twitter’s Block Tracker app lets users track the following activity or their followers on Twitter.
The app will also make it easy to keep track of people who suddenly disappear from your following list.
The Twitter Block Tracker analytics app makes it easy to check who has blocked you.
- Checks the number of followers.
- Checks for people who recently unfollowed you.
- You can view a list of all the people who have blocked you from their Twitter accounts.
- If you’re worried about who may have blocked you on social media, this list will give you some peace of mind.
Twitter Block Tracker is an analytics tool that allows you to see who has blocked you on Twitter. It’s a quick and easy way to find out who’s missing from your followers or following list, and to confirm if they’ve blocked you.
What are the Restrictions After Being Blocked?
If you are blocked by any user, you will no longer be able to follow that person and view their tweets or posts.
Twitter has made it impossible for blocked users to communicate with the person that has blocked them in any form.
Here are some potential restrictions you may face after getting blocked on Twitter:
- You will no longer be able to follow that person.
- If you search for someone’s tweets and they don’t appear in your results, it means you can’t view or read them.
- You won’t be able to tag them in any of your tweets.
- You cannot direct message someone who has blocked you.
- If someone has blocked you on Twitter, you won’t be able to see their profile.
Blocking people on Twitter is a great way to keep your account private and secure. By blocking someone, you prevent them from viewing your tweets, following you, or sending you direct messages.
Video On How To View Block List Twitter App:
2. Look at the Block list of People on Twitter:
The blocklist checker is available on the Twitter settings. You can see all the people blocked there.
Twitter will not send you any kind of notification if you get blocked by any other user.
There is no way to see a list of people who have blocked you on Twitter. You have to check each profile individually to see if someone has blocked you.
You can see the list of people whom you have blocked and restrict them from following you and viewing your messages, tweets, and tagging you.
You can follow these steps and get to know the people who you have blocked.
To go to the block list checker on Twitter,
Step 1:Log in to your Twitter account from your device or browser.
Step 2: Tap on your profile icon then scroll down on ‘Settings and privacy‘.
Step 3: Then tap on ‘Privacy and safety’.
Step 4: The “Mute and block” option will let you prevent someone from calling or messaging you.
Step 5: To see the list of Twitter accounts you’ve blocked, scroll down to ‘Blocked accounts’ and tap on it.
The Bottom Lines:
This article explained the ways to see who blocked you on Twitter. By looking at the list of people and verifying it manually by going individually to each profile, you can get a 100% accurate list of people who really blocked you on Twitter.